2835 East 2000 South
St. George, Utah 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713
Child Access Map

           

Office and Support Staff

Sandi Imlay : Secretary

Sandi Imlay | Secretary

My Email: sandi.imlay@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Terra Barnes : Secretary

Terra Barnes | Secretary

My Email: terra.barnes@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Lori Sudweeks : Reading Interventionist

Lori Sudweeks | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lori.sudweeks@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Bonnie Moss : library

Bonnie Moss | library

My Email: bonnie.moss@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Janalyn White : Technology Specialist

Janalyn White | Technology Specialist

My Email: janalyn.white@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Linde Harris : Computer Lab

Linde Harris | Computer Lab

My Email: linde.harris@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Earl Gilbert : Aide

Earl Gilbert | Aide

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Marilyn Gilbert : Aide

Marilyn Gilbert | Aide

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Jose Cartagena : Head Custodian

Jose Cartagena | Head Custodian

My Email: jose.cartagena@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Doug Robertson : Custodian

Doug Robertson | Custodian

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Jennifer Woodson : Food Services

Jennifer Woodson | Food Services

My Email: jennifer.woodson@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter