national blue ribbon school logo

 

CVES STEM Platinum Award

           

2835 East 2000 South
St. George, Utah 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713

         

Report Bullying 

Accessibility 

Administration

Adam Baker : Principal

Adam Baker | Principal

My Email: adam.baker@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Tiffany Porter : Learning Coach

Tiffany Porter | Learning Coach

My Email: tiffany.porter@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Sandi Imlay : Secretary

Sandi Imlay | Secretary

My Email: sandi.imlay@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Terra Barnes : Secretary

Terra Barnes | Secretary

My Email: terra.barnes@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Amber Fjeldsted : Counselor

Amber Fjeldsted | Counselor

My Email: amber.fjeldsted@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter

Please visit my Counselor Corner Website: https://wcsdcounselor.weebly.com/


Taylor Hansen : Health Assistant

Taylor Hansen | Health Assistant

My Email: taylor.hansen@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Contact Us:

2835 E. 2000 S.
St. George, UT 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713