national blue ribbon school logo

 

CVES STEM Platinum Award

           

2835 East 2000 South
St. George, Utah 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713

         

Report Bullying 

Accessibility 

Support Staff

Lori Sudweeks : Reading Interventionist

Lori Sudweeks | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lori.sudweeks@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Bridger Fackler : Head Custodian

Bridger Fackler | Head Custodian

My Email: bridger.fackler@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Bonnie Moss : Librarian

Bonnie Moss | Librarian

My Email: bonnie.moss@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Jennifer Woodson : Food Services

Jennifer Woodson | Food Services

My Email: jennifer.woodson@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Charity Adams : Food Services

Charity Adams | Food Services

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Darlene Crawford : Food Services

Darlene Crawford | Food Services

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Janalyn White : Technology Specialist

Janalyn White | Technology Specialist

My Email: janalyn.white@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Elizabeth Brown : Computer Lab

Elizabeth Brown | Computer Lab

My Email: elizabeth.brown@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Landon Barker : Custodian

Landon Barker | Custodian

My Email: landon.barker@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Amelia Fregoso : Custodian

Amelia Fregoso | Custodian

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Brock White : Custodian

Brock White | Custodian

My Email: brock.white@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Margie Chamness : Reading Para

Margie Chamness | Reading Para

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Shannon Mayes : Reading Para

Shannon Mayes | Reading Para

My Email: shannon.mayes@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Tiffany Webber : Reading Para

Tiffany Webber | Reading Para

My Email: tiffany.webber@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Contact Us:

2835 E. 2000 S.
St. George, UT 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713