national blue ribbon school logo

 

CVES STEM Platinum Award

           

2835 East 2000 South
St. George, Utah 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713

         

Report Bullying 

Accessibility 

Support Staff

Charity Adams : Food Services

Charity Adams | Food Services

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Amelia Fregoso : Custodian

Amelia Fregoso | Custodian

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Jose Cartagena : Head Custodian

Jose Cartagena | Head Custodian

My Email: jose.cartagena@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Margie Chamness : Reading Para

Margie Chamness | Reading Para

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Darlene Crawford : Food Services

Darlene Crawford | Food Services

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Cheryl Martin : Reading Aide

Cheryl Martin | Reading Aide

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Linde Harris : Computer Lab

Linde Harris | Computer Lab

My Email: linde.harris@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Bonnie Moss : Librarian

Bonnie Moss | Librarian

My Email: bonnie.moss@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Shawn McGinnis : Custodian

Shawn McGinnis | Custodian

My Email:

My Website

My Twitter


Lori Sudweeks : Reading Interventionist

Lori Sudweeks | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lori.sudweeks@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Taylor Hansen : Health Assistant

Taylor Hansen | Health Assistant

My Email: taylor.hansen@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Janalyn White : Technology Specialist

Janalyn White | Technology Specialist

My Email: janalyn.white@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Jennifer Woodson : Food Services

Jennifer Woodson | Food Services

My Email: jennifer.woodson@washk12.org

My Website

My Twitter


Contact Us:

2835 E. 2000 S.
St. George, UT 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713