Support Staff

Landon Sharp : PE Coach

Landon Sharp | PE Coach

My Email: landon.sharp@washk12.org


Uriah Hernalsteen : BTS Music Teacher

Uriah Hernalsteen | BTS Music Teacher

My Email: uriah.hernalsteen@washk12.org


Lori Sudweeks : Reading Interventionist

Lori Sudweeks | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lori.sudweeks@washk12.org


Margie Chamness : Reading Para

Margie Chamness | Reading Para

My Email: margie.chamness@washk12.org


Shannon Mayes : Reading Para

Shannon Mayes | Reading Para

My Email: shannon.mayes@washk12.org


Tiffany Webber : Reading Para

Tiffany Webber | Reading Para

My Email: tiffany.webber@washk12.org


Bonnie Moss : Library Media Center

Bonnie Moss | Library Media Center

My Email: bonnie.moss@washk12.org


Elizabeth Brown : Computer Lab

Elizabeth Brown | Computer Lab

My Email: elizabeth.brown@washk12.org


Janalyn White : Technology Specialist

Janalyn White | Technology Specialist

My Email: janalyn.white@washk12.org


Bridger Fackler : Head Custodian

Bridger Fackler | Head Custodian

My Email: bridger.fackler@washk12.org


Amelia Fregoso : Custodial Staff

Amelia Fregoso | Custodial Staff

My Email: amelia.fregoso@washk12.org


Doug Robertson : Custodial Staff

Doug Robertson | Custodial Staff

My Email: douglas.robertson@washk12.org


Brock White : Custodial Staff

Brock White | Custodial Staff

My Email: brock.white@washk12.org


Jennifer Woodson : Head Lunch

Jennifer Woodson | Head Lunch

My Email: jennifer.woodson@washk12.org


Charity Adams : Lunch Staff

Charity Adams | Lunch Staff

My Email: charity.adams@washk12.org


Darlene Crawford : Lunch Staff

Darlene Crawford | Lunch Staff

My Email: darlene.crawford@washk12.org


Deeann Beatty : ESL Para

Deeann Beatty | ESL Para

My Email: deeann.lancaster@washk12.org


Contact Us

2835 East 2000 South
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713

EXPLORE  |  CREATE  |  DISCOVER

crimson view wildcat