Specialty Staff

Landon Sharp : PE Coach

Landon Sharp | PE Coach

My Email: landon.sharp@washk12.org


Uriah Hernalsteen : BTS Music Teacher

Uriah Hernalsteen | BTS Music Teacher

My Email: uriah.hernalsteen@washk12.org

bts logo


Lori Sudweeks : Reading Interventionist

Lori Sudweeks | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lori.sudweeks@washk12.org


Margie Chamness : Reading Para

Margie Chamness | Reading Para

My Email: margie.chamness@washk12.org


Shannon Mayes : Reading Para

Shannon Mayes | Reading Para

My Email: shannon.mayes@washk12.org


Tiffany Webber : Reading Para

Tiffany Webber | Reading Para

My Email: tiffany.webber@washk12.org


Bonnie Moss : Library Media Center

Bonnie Moss | Library Media Center

My Email: bonnie.moss@washk12.org


Danica Sylvester : Computer Lab Specialist

Danica Sylvester | Computer Lab Specialist

My Email: danica.sylvester@washk12.org


Janalyn White : Technology Specialist

Janalyn White | Technology Specialist

My Email: janalyn.white@washk12.org


Bridger Fackler : Head Custodian

Bridger Fackler | Head Custodian

My Email: bridger.fackler@washk12.org


Amelia Fregoso : Custodial Staff

Amelia Fregoso | Custodial Staff

My Email: amelia.fregoso@washk12.org


Doug Robertson : Custodial Staff

Doug Robertson | Custodial Staff

My Email: douglas.robertson@washk12.org


Hannah Dougherty : Custodial Staff

Hannah Dougherty | Custodial Staff

My Email: hannah.dougherty@washk12.org


Jennifer Woodson : Head Lunch

Jennifer Woodson | Head Lunch

My Email: jennifer.woodson@washk12.org


Charity Adams : Lunch Staff

Charity Adams | Lunch Staff

My Email: charity.adams@washk12.org


McKenna Little : Lunch Staff

McKenna Little | Lunch Staff

My Email: mckenna.little@washk12.org


Melissa Watts : ESL Para

Melissa Watts | ESL Para

My Email: melissa.watts@washk12.org