Specialty Staff

Landon Sharp : PE Coach

Landon Sharp | PE Coach

My Email: landon.sharp@washk12.org


Kris Sewell : BTS Art Teacher

Kris Sewell | BTS Art Teacher

My Email: kris.sewell@washk12.org

bts logo


Lori Sudweeks : Reading Interventionist

Lori Sudweeks | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lori.sudweeks@washk12.org


Margie Chamness : Reading Para

Margie Chamness | Reading Para

My Email: margie.chamness@washk12.org


Shannon Mayes : Reading Para

Shannon Mayes | Reading Para

My Email: shannon.mayes@washk12.org


Tahlia Butler : Reading Para

Tahlia Butler | Reading Para

My Email: tahlia.butler@washk12.org


Angie McArthur : Library Media Center

Angie McArthur | Library Media Center

My Email: angela.mcarthur@washk12.org


Paula Evans : Computer Lab Specialist

Paula Evans | Computer Lab Specialist

My Email: paula.evans@washk12.org


Janalyn White : Technology Specialist

Janalyn White | Technology Specialist

My Email: janalyn.white@washk12.org


Bridger Fackler : Head Custodian

Bridger Fackler | Head Custodian

My Email: bridger.fackler@washk12.org


Amelia Fregoso : Custodial Staff

Amelia Fregoso | Custodial Staff

My Email: amelia.fregoso@washk12.org


Doug Robertson : Custodial Staff

Doug Robertson | Custodial Staff

My Email: douglas.robertson@washk12.org


Hannah Dougherty : Custodial Staff

Hannah Dougherty | Custodial Staff

My Email: hannah.dougherty@washk12.org


Jennifer Woodson : Head Lunch

Jennifer Woodson | Head Lunch

My Email: jennifer.woodson@washk12.org


Charity Adams : Lunch Staff

Charity Adams | Lunch Staff

My Email: charity.adams@washk12.org


Darlene Crawford : Lunch Staff

Darlene Crawford | Lunch Staff

My Email: darlene.crawford@washk12.org


Stacy Abbott : Student Support Para

Stacy Abbott | Student Support Para

My Email: stacy.abbott@washk12.org


Melanie Hensley : Student Support Para

Melanie Hensley | Student Support Para

My Email: melanie.hensley@washk12.org


Melissa Watts : ESL Para

Melissa Watts | ESL Para

My Email: melissa.watts@washk12.org