Special Education

Kathy Shaw : SPED -- Mild/Mod

Kathy Shaw | SPED -- Mild/Mod

My Email: kathy.shaw@washk12.org


Karen Taylor : SLP -- Speech Services

Karen Taylor | SLP -- Speech Services

My Email: karen.taylor@washk12.org


Marieta Decker : Speech Technician

Marieta Decker | Speech Technician

My Email: marieta.decker@washk12.org


Cathy Morganti : Speech Para

Cathy Morganti | Speech Para

My Email: cathy.morganti@washk12.org


Melinda Dietz : SPED Para

Melinda Dietz | SPED Para

My Email: melinda.dietz@washk12.org


Kacey Perry : SPED Para

Kacey Perry | SPED Para

My Email: kacey.perry@washk12.org