Administration

Adam Baker : Principal

Adam Baker | Principal

My Email: adam.baker@washk12.org


Tiffany Porter : Learning Coach

Tiffany Porter | Learning Coach

My Email: tiffany.porter@washk12.org


Amber Fjeldsted : Counselor

Amber Fjeldsted | Counselor

My Email: amber.fjeldsted@washk12.org

Visit my counseling website: https://wcsdcounselor.weebly.com/


Terra Barnes : Secretary (Finance)

Terra Barnes | Secretary (Finance)

My Email: terra.barnes@washk12.org


Sandi Imlay : Secretary (Registration/Lunch)

Sandi Imlay | Secretary (Registration/Lunch)

My Email: sandi.imlay@washk12.org


Taylor Hansen : Health Assistant

Taylor Hansen | Health Assistant

My Email: taylor.hansen@washk12.org


Contact Us

2835 East 2000 South
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-634-7000
F: 435-652-4713

EXPLORE  |  CREATE  |  DISCOVER

crimson view wildcat